Posted on

Boylan’s Nutritional & Allergen Information

Our Cane Cola and Diet Cane Cola contain caffeine.

All of our other beverages are caffeine FREE!

  • All of our products are gluten free & vegan friendly. 
  • All of our products are Non-GMO certified. 
  • All of our products are Kosher certified.
  • For an Allergen Statement please review the attached list: ALLERGEN STATEMENT BOYLAN PRODUCTS

For further questions please contact customer service at: 1-800-289-7978